Quick and easy

The new user account

Take advantage of the many benefits and conveniences of the user area for snow sports instructors* of the Tyrolean Ski Instructors Association.

Put an end to unnecessary paperwork and confusing mail correspondences. In your personal user account you have insight into your already booked training courses, the corresponding invoices and documents, as well as your existing waiting list bookings. You can update your personal data at the click of a button and contact us directly if you have any questions or problems.

We offer especially practical functionalities for our trainers and course instructors. Via a separate menu item in your user account you can now create and submit your course reports completely paperless and uncomplicated, view and download your courses and the corresponding documents and inform us about your preferred instructor crew.

Your service

our job board

You would like to offer your professional service on the website of the Tyrolean Ski Instructors Association? Advertise your job application now via your user account and we will be happy to publish it for you free of charge on our site's own job board.

Learn more

Einfach und schnell

Das neue Benutzerkonto

Nutzen Sie die vielen Vorteile und Annehmlichkeiten des Benutzerbereichs für Schneesportlehrer*Innen des Tiroler Skilehrerverbandes.

Schluss mit unnötigem Papierkrieg und unübersichtlichen Mailkorrespondenzen. In Ihrem persönlichen Benutzerkonto haben Sie Einblick über Ihre bereits gebuchten Ausbildungslehrgänge, die dazugehörigen Rechnungen und Unterlagen, sowie Ihre bestehenden Wartelistenbuchungen. Sie können auf Knopfklick Ihre persönlichen Daten aktualisieren und bei Fragen oder Problemen direkt Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen.

Besonders praktische Funktionalitäten bieter wir für unsere Ausbilder und Kursleiter an. Über einen eigenen Menüpunkt in Ihrem Benutzerkonto können Sie nun völlig Papierlos und unkompliziert Ihre Kursberichte erstellen und übermitteln, Ihre Kurse und die dazugehörigen Dokumente einsehen und downloaden und uns über Ihre bevorzugte Ausbildercrew in Kenntnis setzen.

Ihre Dienstleistung

unsere Jobbörse

Sie möchten Ihre professionelle Dienstleistung auf der Webseite des Tiroler Skilehrerverbandes anbieten? Inserieren Sie jetzt über Ihren Useraccount Ihr Stellengesuch und wir werden es gerne kostenlos auf unserer seiteneigenen Jobbörse für Sie veröffentlichen.

Mehr dazu